EasyCFM.COM ColdFusion Forums / Feedback Area / sedotracker.com?

   Reply to Discussion | New Discussion << previous || next >> 
Posted By Discussion Topic: sedotracker.com?

book mark this topic Printer-friendly Version  send this discussion to a friend  new posts last

cfSearchin
08-20-2009 @ 2:06 PM
Reply
Edit
Profile
Send P.M.
My Gravatar!
Powered by Gravatar
Senior Member
Posts: 608
Joined: Feb 2008

Is there a forum bug with some sort of tracker code? While viewing threads, after a few seconds the page jumps and displays a sedotracker.com icon (only).

Sedo
-> project info
-> statistics
powered by etracker

Version: FF 3.5.2

Webmaster
08-20-2009 @ 7:38 PM
Reply
Edit
Profile
Send P.M.
My Gravatar!
Powered by Gravatar
Administrator
Posts: 4542
Joined: Jan 2002

I am trying out the tracker too... I find google to be giving us invalid information.

What are you experiencing exaclty?

Pablo Varando
Senior Application Architect
EasyCFM.COM, LLC.

904.483.1457 \\ mobile
webmaster@easycfm.com \\email

\m/ (>.<) \m/
--- rock on ---

Webmaster
08-20-2009 @ 7:39 PM
Reply
Edit
Profile
Send P.M.
My Gravatar!
Powered by Gravatar
Administrator
Posts: 4542
Joined: Jan 2002

Also, do you have javascript turned off on your browser?

Pablo Varando
Senior Application Architect
EasyCFM.COM, LLC.

904.483.1457 \\ mobile
webmaster@easycfm.com \\email

\m/ (>.<) \m/
--- rock on ---

cfSearchin
08-20-2009 @ 8:37 PM
Reply
Edit
Profile
Send P.M.
My Gravatar!
Powered by Gravatar
Senior Member
Posts: 608
Joined: Feb 2008

(Javascript was enabled. I have temporarily disabled it now, so I reply to this post.)

It is strange. What happens is I start to view a thread with FF. Everything appears normal:



Then within a few seconds, it seems some javascript code executes. Then all I can see is an empty page with the sedotracker.com icon.



Interestingly, I had no problems with IE8. Only with FF 3.5.2.

This message was edited by Webmaster on 8-20-09 @ 10:03 PM


Website Designed and Developed by Pablo Varando.